Administration

Bettina Büchi

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
Betriebsökonomin FH
Telefon +41 31 320 57 38

bettina.buechi@graffenried.ch

Marc Frei

Leiter Liegenschaftsbuchhaltung
Eidg. Fachmann Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Telefon +41 31 320 57 43

marc.frei@graffenried.ch

Sandra Bötschi

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 35

sandra.boetschi@graffenried.ch

Manuel Dubler

Liegenschaftsbuchhalter
Liegenschaften-Administration
dipl. Betriebswirtschafter HF
Telefon +41 31 320 57 40

manuel.dubler@graffenried.ch

Bruno Gerber

Liegenschaftsbuchhalter
Telefon +41 31 320 57 36

bruno.gerber@graffenried.ch

Marianne Gyger

Liegenschaftsbuchhalterin
Telefon +41 31 320 57 42

marianne.gyger@graffenried.ch

Sandro-Frank Jossen

Liegenschaftsbuchhalter
Telefon +41 31 320 57 75

sandro.jossen@graffenried.ch

Karin Lüdi

Empfang Liegenschaften
Telefon +41 31 320 57 16


Nicole Neuenschwander

Leiterin Liegenschaften-Administration
Liegenschaftsbuchhalterin
dipl. Betriebswirtschafterin HF
Telefon +41 31 320 57 15

nicole.neuenschwander@graffenried.ch

Andreas Schürch

Informatik/Support
Telefon +41 31 320 53 20

andreas.schürch@graffenried.ch

Ernst Stettler

Interne Dienste
Telefon +41 31 320 53 75

ernst.stettler@graffenried.ch

Iris Sturny

Empfang Liegenschaften
Prokuristin
Telefon +41 31 320 57 18

iris.sturny@graffenried.ch

Nadine von Ballmoos

Liegenschaftsbuchhalterin
Telefon +41 31 320 57 39

nadine.vonballmoos@graffenried.ch

Nathalie Wyss

Empfang Liegenschaften
Telefon +41 31 320 57 11

nathalie.wyss@graffenried.ch