Lernende

Sina Böhm

Lernende 3. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 83

sina.boehm@graffenried.ch

Luca Buzzi

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 67

luca.buzzi@graffenried.ch

Thierry Friedrich

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 23

thierry.friedrich@graffenried.ch

Leonardo Gottardi

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 28

leonardo.gottardi@graffenried.ch

Noah Gouw

Lernender 2. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 33

noah.gouw@graffenried.ch

Marat Isiktas

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
Architektur
Telefon +41 31 320 55 39

marat.isiktas@graffenried.ch

Laura Perler

Lernende 2. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 49

laura.perler@graffenried.ch

Mani Sautter

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 01

mani.sautter@graffenried.ch

Melanie Schäppi

Lernende 1. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 58

melanie.schaeppi@graffenried.ch

Silvan Schmid

Lernender 4. Lehrjahr
Architektur
Telefon +41 31 320 55 38

silvan.schmid@graffenried.ch

Dominique Welsch

Lernende 3. Lehrjahr
Verwaltung
Telefon +41 31 320 57 04

dominique.welsch@graffenried.ch